Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

State Board

2016-2018 State Executive Board

President
Tracy Rahim
Winona State University
Phone:  507-457-5308
e-mail: trahim@winona.edu

Vice-President
Jim Anderson
Minnesota State Moorhead
phone: 218-477-2563
email: anderjim@mnstate.edu

State Secretary
Shirley Murray
Minnesota State University, Mankato
phone: 507-389-5194
email: shirley.murray@mnsu.edu

State Treasurer
Susan Bayerl
St. Cloud State University
phone: 320-308-4039
email: sjbayerl@stcloudstate.edu

Past President
Barbara Oertel
Winona State University
Phone: 507-457-5300
email: boertel@winona.edu

Grievance Officer
Rich Wheeler
Minnesota State University, Mankato
phone: 507-389-1011
cell phone: 507-340-4790
fax: 507-389-2687
email: richard.wheeler@mnsu.edu

Legislative Chair
Janet Haak
MSU Moorhead
Phone: 218-477-2996
email: haak@mnstate.edu

Membership Chair
Jean Clarke
MSU Mankato
Phone: 507-389-1450
email: jean.clarke@mnsu.edu

Teamster Local #320 Business Agent
Sami Gabriel
Business Agent
Minnesota Teamsters Local 320
3001 University Ave. S.E., Suite 500
Minneapolis, MN 55414
phone: 800-637-5430
fax: 612-331-8948
email: sgabriel@teamsterslocal320.org