Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

Campus Presidents

Bemidji State University
Zachary Johnson
Phone: 218-755-2226
email: zjohnson@bemidjistate.edu

Metropolitan State University
Maureen Acosta
phone: 651-793-1804
email: Maureen.Acosta@metrostate.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sara Granberg-Rademacker
phone: 507-389-6680
email: sara.granberg-rademacker@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead
Jessie Swedberg
phone: 218-477-2084
email: jessica.swedberg@mnstate.edu

St. Cloud State University
Michael Sharp
phone: 320-308-5766
email: mdsharp@stcloudstate.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
Jefferson (Jay) Lee
phone: 507-537-7285
email:jay.lee@smsu.edu

Winona State University
Sarah Olcott
Phone: 507-457-2516
Email: scolcott@winona.edu