Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

Campus Presidents

Bemidji State University
Margie Giauque
Phone: 218-755-2775
email: mgiaugue@bemidjistate.edu

Metropolitan State University
Sue Fust
phone: 651-793-1572
email: Sue.Fust@metrostate.edu

Minnesota State University, Mankato
Sara Granberg-Rademacker
phone: 507-389-6680
email: sara.granberg-rademacker@mnsu.edu

Minnesota State University Moorhead
Joe Hazelton
phone: 218-477-5881
email: joe.hazelton@mnstate.edu

St. Cloud State University
Angie Witte
phone: 320-308-3950
email: alwitte@stcloudstate.edu

Southwest Minnesota State University
Tim Alcorn
phone: 507-537-6549
email:tim.alcorn@smsu.edu

Winona State University
Sarah Olcott
Phone: 507-457-2516
Email: scolcott@winona.edu