Minnesota State University Association of Administrative and Service Faculty

Your 2017-2018 State Board

2017-2018 ASF State Board Members
Front (L-R): Angie Witte (St. Cloud State, Local President), Sara Granberg-Rademacker (MSU Mankato, Local President), Tracy Rahim (Winona State, State President), Shirley Murray (MSU Mankato, State Secretary), Margie Giauque (Bemidji State, Local President)

Back (L-R): Sue Fust (Metro State, Local President), Sami Gabriel (Teamsters Local #320, Business Agent), Jean Clarke (MSU Mankato, State Membership Chair), Sue Bayerl (St. Cloud State, State Treasurer), Jim Anderson (MSU Moorhead, State Past President), Rich Wheeler (MSU Mankato, State Grievance Officer), Joe Hazelton (MSU Moorhead, Local President)

Not Pictured: Janet Haak (MSU Moorhead, State Legislative Chair), Zachary Johnson (Bemidji State, State Vice President), Sarah Olcott (Winona State, Local President), Tim Alcorn (Southwest Minnesota State, Local President)

ASF Supports Penny Scholarship

On Thursday, June 22nd four members of MSUAASF took part in the annual Penny Scholarship golf fundraiser.  Todd Kanzenbach and James (Gully) Gullickson from MSU Mankato, Eric Fotsch from Metropolitan State, and Jim Anderson from MSU Moorhead represented ASF in this fun event.  Students United will be celebrating their 50th anniversary this fall, and our continued support of the Penny Scholarship is greatly appreciated by their organization.  Those representing ASF met many great students and other MN State staff and alumni at the outing.